Jump to article
< >

Active GUI element

Static GUI element


WPS object


Command line

Entry-field content

[Key combination]


Officers and Staff

There are Six Officers presiding over VOICE affairs. They are common OS/2 users, voted into office by the membership of VOICE, and act solely to carry the VOICE of our members to the rest of the world. They are:

Position Name e-mail
VOICE Board of Directors
President Roderick Klein president@os2voice.org
Vice-president Walter Metcalf vicepresident@os2voice.org
Treasurer Gordon Snider treasurer@os2voice.org
Secretary John Edwards secretary@os2voice.org
Liaison Officer
Roderick Klein liaison@os2voice.org
Assisting the VOICE Board
System Administrator Ken Kirchner sysadmin@os2voice.org
Web Master Ken Kirchner sysadmin@os2voice.org
Mail Admin Vaughn Bender vaughn@stechgroup.ca
VOICE Newsletter
Publisher/Editor in Chief Christian Hennecke editor@os2voice.org
Founding Editor/Publisher Mark Dodel madodel@ptdprolog.net
Associate Editor Marckus Kraft marckus@web.de
Tips Editor Bill Loughman tips@os2voice.org
Assistant Editor James Moe jimoe@sohnen-moe.com
Translator/Assistant Editor Karl-Heinz Markus cm@online.de
Translator/Assistant Editor OS/2 User Group Dresen os2info@gmx.net